Fierce by Abercrombie and Fitch

I believe all of us are suppose to have a signature smell. Cologne or perfume for that matter is a must in every guys room. It’s not only reduce the chances of you stinking but also attract the girls at the same time. I believe that guys should stick to one perfume as their signature smell so that when you walked past, people know it’s you.

I try to suggest stuff every week on what you should get based on my recommendation. Something like Ian’s pick of the week. The current cologne I am using is Fierce, by Abercrombie and Fitch. It’s no secret I absolutely am fascinated with the brand. I adore the smell of Fierce by Abercrombie and Fitch, therefore making it my signature smell. If you are in your teenage and young adult years, I definitely recommend you to try this cologne on, because you might fall in love with it as much as I do.

Fierce Abercrombie and Fitch

I attempted to take a photo of my bottle of Fierce by Abercrombie and Fitch, but it didn’t turn out well, therefore photo is from Abercrombie and Fitch. Many people have told me it’s a nice smell, therefore I would only recommend it. It comes in 1000mL and the more regular size of 1.0, 1.7, 3.4, 6.7oz. You don’t need a Litre of cologne no matter how much you love the brand! I wish I could let you smell this perfume, but technology is not that great yet, so do check it out in your local stores. If not get them and you won’t regret!

One thought on “Fierce by Abercrombie and Fitch

  1. It’s in point of fact a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

