Abercrombie and Fitch, Hollister Summer Fashion!

 

Summer is here soon! Throw your jackets, jeans or any overcoat away, not literally though, because it’s time for the beach, tan and summer fashion! Yup, my favourite part are still the fashion. Summer is actually a time when everybody looks forward to, but for me, from where I stay, it’s all year summer therefore it can be boring, but I love the fact that I can buy wearable clothes around the world because of Summer fashion. I definitely enjoy shorts, surf shorts because it doesn’t restrict much movements compare to jeans.

Came across Abercrombie and Fitch & Hollister summer fashion and I love it. I love the brands because of it’s fitting and comfort along with some of their design! However it’s a little bit sad because I can’t get it in my country, but I would recommend it for the fitting and comfort.

Photos are from Abercombie and Hollister.

Abercrombie and Fitch:

20130519-212906.jpg20130519-212943.jpg

 

Definitely if I have the body, I would be shirtless all the time!

20130519-212929.jpg

Absolutely love the pants! Yes it’s gorgeous and not weird at all! Love how it all match as well!

Hollister:

20130519-212955.jpg20130519-213037.jpg

Shorts and shirts do actually go well together!

20130519-213048.jpg20130519-213100.jpg

 

People with long legs (legs longer than torso) could actually go for shorts shorter than knee length as it looks good! One of the style I think I could wear.

Check out their summer fashion on their website! Abercombie and Hollister.

3 thoughts on “Abercrombie and Fitch, Hollister Summer Fashion!

  1. Pingback: Stuff I Got During the Weekend. | Through Ian's Eyes.

  2. Pingback: #AbercrombieHOT | Through Ian's Eyes.

Leave a Reply

