Stuff I Got During the Weekend.

 

I thought it would be a good idea to share stuff I bought. It would be about what I got for how much so you guys can give in feedback, yay or nay? It could also be a good deal in town you guys can look up for.

One small reason for my lack of post last week was I went to Singapore with my family. It’s no secret of my love for Abercrombie & Fitch, so Singapore was the nearest place I could get their items since there isn’t one in Malaysia. I must say it was heaven on Earth there.

With my limited budget and the variety of items there, I manage to grab these 2 items that was shown below. A classic fit shorts and a classic checkered shirt.

20130529-021844.jpg

To show a clearer image, I took the photos below from A&F website.

A&F Shirts

Their classic checkered shirt that is mostly worn by the models and staff there is a must-have. To be honest, it was quite expensive but I got it from the clearance rack in A&F and it cost SG $76.90 (Singaporean Dollars)! It was cheap right? Roughly 60USD. Was so happy when I spotted this, though the size is limited. I wear a M, however if you ever want to buy them, the length of the shirt is meant to be shorter though.

A&F Shorts

Next, since it’s Summer, a shorts is in the must have list. From where I’m at, Summer all year, shorts are a must as well! Cost SG $108 (Singaporean Dollar), about 85USD. Not so cheap, but it has a nice material and cutting.

These are what I got in Singapore, hope this segment would be able to share my items I got, share the happiness and get comments for it! Till next time.

Leave a Reply

