Short Sleeve Shirts

 

Finally after a long gruesome semester, I finally have the time to do some shopping by myself. I did not intend to get anything at first, but there were sales throughout the store, so I had to check them out. I pass by Springfield and immediately fell in love with the shirt. It was something I intended to get for a long time, but couldn’t find the right cutting or design, therefore I got it instantly.

DSC_0010

I especially love the design and the blue of the shirt and it was the final piece! Therefore it is so much more worth it!

Springfield is an European brand. Even though it’s not my favourite brand, but I would often walk in to check out their new stuff. Springfield was founded in 1988 with the objective of dressing urban and cosmopolitan young men. Today, they are celebrating their 25th anniversary.

I like the young, hip and trendy style they produced but not too wild for the average men to wear. I believe if you are a male from the age of 13-30, the style would fit you well.

Check out more on their website. http://www2.spf.com/

I was not a fan of short sleeve shirts, never been a fan of it till recently though. I used to find it weird, because of some teacher who wore it wrongly in high school, but recently after having to looking at some celebrities rocking it, I became a fan. One of them is Louis Tomlinson from One Direction.

Louis Tomlinson 1 Louis Tomlinson 2

 

I love how he look so good in short sleeve shirts, so you can say my inspiration comes from him. Will update on my outfit of the day of my shirt, but have to wash it first. Let me know what you think of short sleeve shirts. Would you wear it or not?

Leave a Reply

