Outfit of the Day – Dance All Night to the Best Song Ever

Mind my title. Was feeling the vibe of it, as well as One Direction released a new song.

Dance All Night to the Best Song Ever.

Ian Tan 1 

Ian Tan 2

I finally had the chance to wear the shirt I bought a few days ago. It was perfect for a full day of chilling at the mall and dinner occasion with my friends. I really loved the polka dots on the shirt and the colour is so nice! Not a single regret spending money on this!

Shirt

I matched it up with a grey jeans from Levi’s. Levi’s Skinny fit jeans 511 and my Timberland shoes. I did not feel like mixing too many colours into my outfit as I want my shirt to stand out which it did very well. 

Watch

The accessories were the same as my usual, a Calvin Klein watch because I love it so much and Up by Jawbone accessory to track my daily steps which I talked about it from my earlier post.

For the shoes though, I never had much chance and items to go with it, so rather than the regular blue or black dress shoes, I chose something more striking and mature with this outfit.Shoe

Hype my look at LookBook.

Comments on what do you think of my outfit? Cheers.

One thought on “Outfit of the Day – Dance All Night to the Best Song Ever

  1. Pingback: Outfit of the Day – Dance All Night to the Best Song Ever | mamainblack

Leave a Reply

