Gucci Fall/Winter 2013

Gucci Fall/Winter 2013 collection caught my eyes out of the many brands I must say. Scrolling through a fashion magazine, I notice the varieties of colors used in Gucci’s fabric and it look absolutely stunning.

Inspiration: A new take on the English gentleman.

Frida Giannini, creative director of Gucci, used traditional fabrics as the starting point for the collection. Gucci took a more relax approach this season but borrowing from the cavalry soldier’s wardrobe.

1 2 5 6 9 15 17 21 22 27 33

40

I like how the colors go so well and the variety of it being used. Besides the cutting fits the models as well as us average men. I do hope to see more people dressing like this rather than the normal black and white formal wear. I would love to get my hands on these design.

One thing I love is the coats from Gucci, they looked decent and I would love to have them all! =D

Leave a Reply

