Cable-Knit Sweatpants

Found this on a website and I must say they look super comfortable. Would you wear this?

LMF137211 BLUE Cable Knit Sweatpants Are Now a Thing. Youre Welcome.

From Lifetime Collective, this cost $149 USD. BLUNDETTO is what it is called. I must say it is a little bit expensive for a sweatpants. Most probably because I often only wear sweatpants to sleep at night as well.

LMF137211 BLUE 22 Cable Knit Sweatpants Are Now a Thing. Youre Welcome.LMF137211 BLUE 25 Cable Knit Sweatpants Are Now a Thing. Youre Welcome.

I still think this would be super comfy.

Bare with me for my inactive blog post updates, I will be posting regularly and more soon. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

