Shout Out Sunday!

I like to start something new. Let’s call it #SHOUTOUTSUNDAY. Basically, I look around for something I like, it could be a blog or a shoe or a brand, anything at all and I recommend it to you guys. I think this is a good way to showcase more about myself, what I brand I like, what I like to read or anything at all. Tell me if you guys think this idea is good or not.

I was on the web searching for stuff to write the other day and I found this interesting website. Yve Lifestyle is a nice place to read about the recent news and fashion. I must say I do not always have the latest update on fashion and I think that sharing some of the source to you guys may help you guys to be more up to date.

Yve

I like how Yve Lifestyle categorize their content nicely so reading is actually a breeze.

Yves 2

I am not going to lie, I love this page where they have most brands of Men Lookbooks. Why not have a look at it?

Link to Yves is (here)

If you have any stuff you want me to check out, do comment or email me directly at ianjunfeng.tan@gmail.com
I’d be happy to have a look and maybe share it with my readers.

Leave a Reply

