Kiel James Patrick

Before I start my post, I want to apologize for my lack of post. Haven’t been posting for 2 weeks. 2 reasons though: 1) my degree is finishing in 3 weeks time, workload is unbearable. 2) my house wifi was down for 1 week.

Enough with my swallow excuses, let me make it up with this and upcoming posts. Give me 3 weeks time and when I finish my degree, I will post more regularly.

Kiel James Patrick.
Ever heard of the brand? For those who did not, me neither. I recently found out that this brand existed after a kind friend of mine got me a gift from this brand. I must say it was lovely. Shout out to them! (#shoutoutsunday)

Something similar to this. I looked it up on the web and found out about this brand. By the way the anchor bracelet above: Cape Spencer Approaches, price: $38.00.

“The inspiration for the Kiel James Patrick brand was brought on by years spent exploring vintage clothing stores, antique shops and friend’s attics in search of the age-old quality, style and construction once easily found in American made goods.” Quoted from Kiel James Patrick. Visit their home page to understand more. (here)

Kiel+James+Patrick+accessoriesKiel+James+Patrick+bowtieKiel+James+Patrick+repp+tiesKiel+James+Patrick-3

Kiel James Patrick focuses more on accessories. From bracelets, belts to ties and bow-ties. They even have shirts. Most accessories are unisex. I actually love the vintage style of their accessories. It is not something that we can find so easily. Most brands do not focus much detail on the accessories made therefore it is interesting that I found this brand.

A glance through their items for sale and if you are kind enough, my Christmas wishlist. Feel free to get them for me. =D

Lucky-Sailor

Lucky Sailor, price: $85.00.

Briggs-Capeside-Docks

Brigg’s Capeside Docks, price $88.00.

header_belts

Look how good the guys is wearing it. Vintage!

 Huck-Starboard- 
Huck Starboard, price $65.00.

Mixed-Signals

Mixed Signals, price: $75.00

The-Great-American-Legacy

The American Legacy, price: $38.00.

Basically that’s that. I am in love with the new bracelet my friend got it for me. Would love to get more, but no stores in what I stay. However looking through the price range of these stuff, I must say it’s a little bit pricey. It won’t be something I would spend to much on, but I guess once in a while might be okay. Let me know what you guys think! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

