Armani Exchange Mixed Media Backpack

Firstly I would like to apologize for the lack of post. As to why I was gone for a month, basically, I went a for a few trips with my friends and family. The few places I went was simply breathtaking, places include Hong Kong, San Francisco, Las Vegas and Los Angeles. I do hope to be able to share these wonderful experiences with you guys. However, do give me some time to pick up on my blogging.

Stuff I got in the United States.

Honestly, a good vacation definitely consists of shopping. Everyone’s with me with this? Well, for myself, I have this habit of visiting the local brand of that country to get the best deals and comparatively cheaper price items of that specific brand. So it was no surprise I went straight to Armani Exchange during my trip in the states. Armani Exchange is super expensive in Malaysia, so honestly, I won’t spend the money in my own country.

I came across this lovely bag. Armani Exchange Mixed Media

Armani Echange

 

It was priced at USD198 less 40%. With that discount, you know I had to get it. Not had to, but I wanted to.

This is what the website describe it’s bag:
Crafted from a mix of leather, cotton and nylon, our multi pocket backpack is a a take everywhere kind of bag.
mixed fabricated
snap closure on front pocket
multiple pocket design
h: 19.0″ l: 14.0″
50% cotton, 50% nylon, 100% leather trim
imported
Well, for me, I am a fan of Armani Exchange and the design of the bag was what I wanted, so I got it. It came in 2 color. Blue and green, I got the blue one because it looked more elegant and more Armani-Exchange-style, if you get what I mean. The picture below shows the bag and it’s alternate color.

Armani Echange 2

 

Let me know what you think about it. Yay or nay? Will post more stuff I bought from my holiday, believe me, there’s alot of them!

One thought on “Armani Exchange Mixed Media Backpack

Leave a Reply

