Eternity Summer by Calvin Klein

Eternity_Summer_-_Calvin_Klein

 

It’s not everyday I walk through a store and the smell catches my attention. Make no mistake, I still am in love with my Abercrombie Fierce cologne I talk about, (link). However, Calvin Klein is one of the other cologne brand that I am fascinated with too.

Eternity Summer by Calvin Klein is elegant in my opinion and it brings along a hint of Summer along with it’s signature Eternity by Calvin Klein. Price at USD32.99 (RM105) for 100ml, which is very affordable and worth it. I don’t always recommend to change your signature smell when you already have one, but why not spice things up for the Summer?

One thought on “Eternity Summer by Calvin Klein

Leave a Reply

